Nigel Websper


Nigel is the current chair of PERA. In this role he takes the lead on issues relating to Bath Rugby and Bath Recreation Trust. He is also the CCAG rep.

Peter Knight


Peter looks after all financial matters within PERA. He also works on special projects.

Jane Palmer

Social Secretary

Jane is responsible for PERAs largest budget – the social budget! In her role Jane organises the bi-monthly member drinks at the Rising Sun, the annual summer party on the Rec and our Christmas party. She is also responsible for integrating new members into PERA.

Ceris Humphreys

Membership Secretary and PERA Governance

Ceris is responsible for all new membership issues including the processing of new member applications. She is also responsible for the oversight of PERAs Governance and Constitution. Finally she is one of our FOBRA representatives.

Ian Herve

FOBRA Representative

Ian is the primary FOBRA representative and is the main liaison with the Friends of Henrietta Park. Ian also leads for PERA on the subject of flood risk in the area.

Peter Turner

Committee Member

Peter is responsible for B&NES liaison as well as pollution, buses and streetscape issues.

Gavin Brown

Committee Member

Gavin is responsible for the PERA website administration; electronic communication with members; The Newsletter as well as Planning and Licensing issues.

Sue Shipley

Committee Member

Sue works with Nigel and Roy on Bath Rugby and Bath Recreation Trust liaison. She is also the primary PERA representative for Waste Collection and Gull issues.

Caroline Greenwood

Committee Member

Caroline works with Jane on organising and promoting PERAs social events. She is also the main liaison with Friends of Sydney Gardens and is one of our FOBRA representatives.

Chrissie Harrington

Committee Member
  [  ]